Library and Agency Shareholders

Cover of volume 2, issue 3We deeply appreciate JAFSCD's Library Shareholders, who are supporting JAFSCD's open access model as a community supported journal. Without their support, we would not be sustainable.

We expect this list to grow as more library shareholders come on board.

Agricultural Research Council (South Africa)
Appalachian State University°
Berea College°
Carleton University
Dalhousie University
Florida State University
Gettysburg College
Hampshire College
Harris-Stowe State University°
Indiana University
Johns Hopkins University*
Johnson State College
Kenyon College
Kwantlen Polytechnic University*
Middlebury College
New York University
Northeastern University
North Carolina State University*
Ohio State University
Okanagan College
Oregon State University
Penn State University
Rutgers University
Simon Fraser University
Southern Illinois University
Southern Oregon University
Sterling College
Syracuse University
Texas A&M University
University at Buffalo (SUNY)
University of Alaska–Fairbanks
University of Arizona
University of California, Davis
University of Florida
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of Idaho
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
University of Kentucky
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
University of Michigan
University of Mississippi
University of North Carolina-Asheville
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Oregon
University of Pennsylvania
University of Queensland
University of Vermont*
University of Washington
University of Wyoming
Utah State University
Vermont Law School
Washington State University
West Virginia University
Worcester Polytechnic Institute

* Denotes JAFSCD's institutional partners, who receive complimentary subscriptions in recognition of their annual underwriting support.

° HBCUs, Hispanic-serving institutions, and Tribal colleges and universities receive complimentary shares.